Australian Securities Exchange, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Victoria, Australia with limited liability)

(Hong Kong stock code: 3668) (Australian stock code: YAL)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the **Board**) of Yancoal Australia Ltd are set out below:

#### **Executive Director**

Ning YUE

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Gang RU (Chair) Xiaolong HUANG Changyi ZHANG

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Gregory James FLETCHER
Debra Anne BAKKER
Peter Andrew SMITH

The members of the respective board committees are set out below:

Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Health, Safety, Environment and Community Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Ning YUE			M	
Gang RU	M	M		C
Xiaolong HUANG			M	M
Changyi ZHANG				M
Gregory James FLETCHER	C	M		
Debra Anne BAKKER	M	C		
Peter Andrew SMITH		M	C	

Notes:

C committee chairM committee member

By order of the Board
Yancoal Australia Ltd
Gang RU
Chairman

# Hong Kong, 17 December 2024

As of the date of this announcement, the executive Director is Mr. Ning Yue, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Gang Ru, Mr. Xiaolong Huang and Mr. Changyi Zhang and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Gregory James Fletcher, Ms. Debra Anne Bakker and Mr Peter Andrew Smith.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only